Editorial Board


Prof.(Brig) S P Joshi
Visiting Faculty
mail: editor.ijieee@yahoo.com
About Him
A telecommunication engineer and management consultant by profession. He has vast experience in planning and commissioning voice and data networks for the Indian Army. Expert in the field of Electronic Warfare, and Electromagnetic Interference and Compatibility. He a was HOD in the College of Defence Management.

Executive Editor:

Prof. Goodarz Ahmadi,
Clarkson University,USA

Executive Editorial Board:
Dr. Bing Zhao Li
School of Mathematics,Beijing Institute of Technology, South Zhongguancun Street, Haidian Distict, Bejing, China

Prof. (Dr.) V. Saravanan
Associate Professor in the Department of Computing,Middle East College of Information Technology, Muscat, Sultanante of OMAN.

Prof.(Dr.)Engr. Mohiuddin Ahmad
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering,Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET) Fulbarigate, Khulna-9203, Bangladesh.

Dr Xinggang Yan
Instrumentation, Control and Embedded Systems (ICES) research group,School of Engineering and Digital Arts University of Kent,Canterbury,United Kingdom.

Ir. Dr. TAN CheeFai
Department of Design & Innovation, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering,Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Hang Tuah Jaya,Durian Tunggal,Melaka, Malaysia.

Asst. Prof. Devasis Pradhan
Electronics & Communication Engineering Department,
Acharya Institute of Technology , Banglore, India

Dr. Niraj Shakhakarmi
Prairie View A&M University (Texas A&M system),houston,Texas, USA.

Dr.Zhu Kunpeng
Technical University of Munich, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Institute of Automation and Information Systems (AIS) Boltzmannstr., Garching b. München, Germany.

Dr. Md. Ali Hussain
Professor & Head, Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering.Sri Sai Madhavi Institute of Science & Technology,Mallampudi, Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh, India.

Dr. VPS Naidu
Scientist, Multi Sensor Data Fusion Lab, Flight Mechanics & Control Division, National Aerospace Laboratories, (Council of Scientific & Industrial Research), Bangalore, India.

Dr. Sivabalan Arumugam
Scientist,ABB Global Services and Industries Limited, Bangalore, INDIA

Dr.Angajala Srinivasa Rao
Principal,Khader Memorial College of Engineering & Technology,Konda Bheemanapally(V),Devarakonda Mandal, Nalgonda.India.

Dr. Jaya kumari.J
Professor & Head, Department of E.C.E, Noorul Islam University, Kumaracoil, Thuckalay,Kanya kumari dt, Tamil Nadu, India.

Dr. Ashok M. Sapkal
Professor,Electronics and Communication Engineering Department,College of Engineering,Pune,Maharashtra,INDIA

Dr. Syed Jahangir Badashah
Associate Professor of Electronics and Communication Engineering,Madina Engineering College, Kadapa, A.P, INDIA.

Dr. L. Arockiam
Associate Professor in Computer Science,Department of Computer Science,St. Joseph’s College (Autonomous),Tiruchirappalli, TN, India

Dr. Harsh Vikram Singh
Department of Electronics Engg.,Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology, Sultanpur,India.

Dr.Debojyoti Mitra
Principal,Lakshmi Narain College of Technology, Indore, India.

Dr. Md. Aminul Haque Akhand
Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering,Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET), Khulna, Bangladesh

Dr. V.Maheswari
Professor & Head of The Department of Department of Computer Science and Application, SATHYABAMA UNIVERSITY, CHENNAI

Dr. Vivekanand Mishra
Associate Professor,Department of Electronics and Communications Engineering,S.V.National Institute of Technology (S.V. N.I.T.),Ichchhanath, Surat, Gujrat, India

Dr. Satish Chand
Professor , Computer Engg Department, Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology Sec-3, Dwarka, New Delhi INDIA.

Dr. Deo Brat Ojha
Professor & Head of The Department of Applied Science & Humanities,R. K. G. I.T., Ghaziabad, U.P., INDIA.

Dr. N.M.Nandhitha
Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering, Sathyabama University,Chennai,India.

Dr. Anuj Sharma
Assistant Professor ,Center for Advanced Study in Mathematics, Panjab University, Chandigarh (INDIA)

Dr. Avinash Sharma
Professor , Computer Engg Department, Mumbai University

Dr. S.P. Setty
Dept. of computer science and systems engineering,College of engineering Andhra University,Visakhapatnam,INDIA

Dr.Anuj Kumar Gupta
Associate Professor,Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering,RIMT Institute of Engineering & Technology, Mandi Gobindgarh (PB),India.